The Knowledge Trilogy

  “The ride ain’t over yet,” as Agent Deveroux would say, and there are still many mysteries of Travellers yet to come to light.



Beloved old characters and many amazing new ones fill these three adventures, as the nine books of the Department of Truth Series naturally wander to their completion.

If indeed there is such a thing as completion
in the endless realities of existence.


       First is knowledge, and the true nature of oppression

           Coming in 2021


       The nature of volition, and the power of consultation

            Coming in 2021


       The nature justice, and the insistent self

            Coming in 2021


James D Connolly 2015 | All Rights Reserved. Theme by Flythemes