The Knowledge Trilogy

     “The ride ain’t over yet!” As Agent Deveroux would say.

There are new Essences to meet; more discoveries and understanding,
awaiting those who Travel.



Welcome to the final Trilogy of the Department of Truth Series!

Beloved old characters, and many amazing new ones, fill these three adventures, as the nine books of the Department of Truth Series wander naturally to their completion.

If indeed, there is such a thing as…completion…in the endless realities of existence.


First is knowledge,
and the true nature of oppression


The nature of volition,
and the power of consultation


The nature of justice,
and the insistent self

Testimonials Appreciated_Contact

#Free download currently available. See individual book pages for each download link.

James D Connolly 2015 | All Rights Reserved. Theme by Flythemes